Every year at the annual conference ACPA-Michigan likes to recognize those in the profession who are doing excellent work, and this year is no different! Know any colleagues who have sustained leadership to the profession or done outstanding service? What about anyone who has conducted scholarly research in the last two years which has contributed to the profession? Please nominate and recognize their efforts and hard work. The following awards are now open for nomination:

Les Carlin Professional Development Grant
John Zaugra Outstanding Research/Publication Award
Colleen Lindsay-Bailey Outstanding Service Award
Excellence in Leadership Award

More in depth descriptions can be found on the nomination page. All nominations must be submitted by Friday, October 6, 2017 in order to be considered. If you have any questions regarding awards please contact the current ACPA-Michigan Past-President Heather Sandlin at

Comments are closed